N Nombres y Apellidos Mail de Contacto
1 Edwin Lozada Valdez elozada@ugiperu.org
2 Jorge Amador Arnao Quispe jarnao@ugiperu.org
3 José Ángel Osejo Maury josejo@ugiperu.org
4 Lorena García lgarcia@ugiperu.org
5 Roberto Duarte Preuz rduarte@ugiperu.org
6 Roberto Villarán Cochella rvillaran@ugiperu.org
7 Juan Manuel Delgado Estrada Juan.Delgado@ugiperu.org
8 Mario Polar Pérez mpolar@ugiperu.org
9 Isidro Vera Regalado ivera@ugiperu.org
10 Martin Mendoza Pizardi mmendoza@ugiperu.org
11 Karin Calle Pereyra karincalle@ugiperu.org
12 Alex Arango Garayar aarango@ugiperu.org
13 Pablo Ernesto Peña Meza pmeza@ugiperu.org
14 Aníbal Marcos Ordoñez Porras aordonez@ugiperu.org
15 María del Carmen More Altuna mmore@ugiperu.org
16 Rodrigo Torres Del Solar rtorres@ugiperu.org
17 Ginno Alexander Pérez Salas gperez@ugiperu.org
18 Víctor Alfonso Huaytalla Llallahui vhuaytalla@ugiperu.org
19 Enrique Huerta Obregón ehuerta@ugiperu.org
20 Jacqueline Fernández Ortiz  jfernandez@ugiperu.org
 21 María del Carmen More mmore@ugiperu.org
 22 Jorge Chancos jchancos@ugiperu.org
23 Roberth Ramos Alonzo rramos@ugiperu.org
24 Edwin Gabriel egabriel@ugiperu.org
25 Cynthia Zarate czarate@ugiperu.org
26 Juan Valenzuela Bejarano jvalenzuela@ugiperu.org
27 Susana Angelica Sono Alba ssono@ugiperu.org
28 Diego Armando Ccahuaya dccahuaya@ugiperu.org
29 Ciro Hurtado Fuertes Honorario
30 Carlos Walter Porto-Gonçalves Honorario
31 Vincent Blanqué Investigador
32 Clément Laronde Investigador